Team 21st Century Sarah

image

Today we had another business session and Product Knowledge sharing on BB Plus Collagen.

Alhamdulilah, after advertising some of my posters to share and show opportunities to youth of Brunei on the possibilities of earning passive income via online or using social media platforms. I have received overwhelming responses on how to make the first step or using this as a stepping stone towards stepping outside your comfortzone.

image

Many have asked me. (And I get this one a lot) Why do I want to join an MLM company as part of my business plan?

Why MLM?
Since I was in highschool, my bestfriend’s parents (since the 4th grade) parents were always active, travelling, conducting meetings, going for convections. Only when I was in the 7th grade did I learned that their vacations were all-expences-all-paid vacations. Then I got to learned that they joined an most reputational MLM company in Brunei. For severals years I have seen them travel and setting up meetings. Back then I had little knowledge on this kind of business. But the thrill of being able to travel the world and meet new people was something somewhat exciting to me.

After getting married, they were few people who offered me the same offer in this very same MLM company that my best friend parents joined. But after hearing many bad experiences from people around me. My first impression of MLM business or any MLM company is always negative. Whenever some people approach me with a MLM Business Plan, I would hear them out but my heart was always closed. I remember a saying, “The mind needs to make discovers of its own”.

Then in 2010, alhamdulilah my heart was opened to a possibility of business opportunity with MLM. This time around, the approach was different. It was the approach of sharing. A close friend of mine was testing a product and she was able to obtain benefit from the product that she consumed. And soon became a local reseller for that specific brand. Later in a few months time did I realise that the company was a MLM based company. After that my whole prespective of business flipped to a 360 degress change. Then only I learned why people joined MLM:-

1. Products
When people love the products, they will share positive feedback, comments or even their real-life experiences on their journey with the products. And they will become loyal customers because they believe in the brand.

2. System
The first thing when joining any MLM company, you will be asking ‘What’s is it in for me?’ You will need to first look at the system and how much on the following:-

A. Bonus Points
B. Points to acheive to move up the rank (promotions)
C. Travel Incentives
D. Car Incentives
E. Downline members and Team Network

When you are comfortable with the system. Then you will look at other prespectives such as:-

3. History and Founder
A. Who is the owner of the MLM company
B. Mission & Vission

4. Business Plan
A. Having your very own mission / vision board.
B. Business rank target (which rank do you wish to acheive and when)
C. Product target (products you wish to acheive)
D. Daily target
E. Weekly Target
F.Monthly Target

5. Mentorship
Choose your Team, look for a team that has the same values and commitments as you. When you focus on the same target and same mission. You will be on the same wave-length.

With any decisions that we make, remember:-

D : Doa (plenty of Doas)

U: Usaha (Action plan)

I: Istiqamah (commitment)

T: Tawakal (submission)

Thats all for now folks!

Sleep tight,

Much Love

21st Century Sarah

image

2 thoughts on “Team 21st Century Sarah

  1. Hi there Psychologstmimi. Thank you for stopping by to our blog. Have a smashing weekend. Stay tuned to our blog for up-coming posts. 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

