Have You Got Soul & Rhythm?

image

Photo credit to @DailyDose on Instagram

I am a huge fan of the Ocean and the creepy crawlies living Under The Sea. Hey I believe that Mermaids are real 😉

I’m watching Soul Surfer as I blog right now. I have watched Soul Surfer more than once. And it triggered me to share why I love this movie and the inspiration behind it.

image

Everytime I see the ending it gives him the heebees jeeves. I get goosebumps all over. I love the underworld but I am literally afraid of water. (Thanks to drowning almost 3 times in my entire life) huhu. 😂😂 drowning in my pools of tears.

I love Bethany Hamiltton spirit. She has a warm and kind spirit. And her story inspiries me (and I bet to you too if you watched the movie?) we often complain of the things going wrong in our lives that we forget the things that are going right in our lives. Like having 2 hands and 2 feet. Having our eyesight and our hearing. Having good health, good education and the chance to make room for improvement.

image

Embrace your blessings because your are blessed. Syukur Alhamdulilah we are still breathing that fresh air every day, waking up next to your loved ones, having healthy children and many more. Having a syukur journal is always comes in handy.

Lessons I have learned from Soul Surfer the movie?

1. PATIENCE
Have lots and lots of patience. The waves may keep on crashing you back to shore. But if you give up, you might never know what the next wave may bring.

2. PASSION
If you have know its your passion. Nothing can stop you. Keep on dreaming and keep that passion alive.

image

Nothing comes easy but nothing is impossible. What’s stopping you to go further?

Leave a Reply

